Docs: initial pruning of outdated versioning info (#95212)
* initial pruning of outdated versioning info * removing erroneous file
This commit is contained in:
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Team sync lets you set up synchronization between your auth providers teams and
|
||||
Grafana keeps track of all synchronized users in teams, and you can see which users have been synchronized in the team members list, see `LDAP` label in screenshot.
|
||||
This mechanism allows Grafana to remove an existing synchronized user from a team when its group membership changes. This mechanism also enables you to manually add a user as member of a team, and it will not be removed when the user signs in. This gives you flexibility to combine LDAP group memberships and Grafana team memberships.
|
||||
|
||||
> Currently the synchronization only happens when a user logs in, unless LDAP is used with the active background synchronization that was added in Grafana 6.3.
|
||||
> Currently the synchronization only happens when a user logs in, unless LDAP is used with the active background synchronization.
|
||||
|
||||
<div class="clearfix"></div>
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user