From 20a2334c87778bf6b208c27b91c783e23eca1681 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Daniel Lee Date: Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:47:54 +0200 Subject: [PATCH] docs: spelling --- docs/sources/reference/dashboard_history.md | 8 ++++---- 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-) diff --git a/docs/sources/reference/dashboard_history.md b/docs/sources/reference/dashboard_history.md index e21022e31ec..0f91347ae65 100644 --- a/docs/sources/reference/dashboard_history.md +++ b/docs/sources/reference/dashboard_history.md @@ -29,12 +29,12 @@ Upon clicking the button, you'll be brought to the diff view. By default, you'll If you want to view the diff of the raw JSON that represents your dashboard, you can do that as well by clicking the "JSON Diff" tab on the left. -If you want to restore to the version you're diffing against, you can do so by clicking the "Restore to version " button in the top right. +If you want to restore to the version you are diffing against, you can do so by clicking the "Restore to version " button in the top right. -## Restoring to a previouslty saved dashboard version +## Restoring to a previously saved dashboard version -If you need to restore to a previosuly saved dashboard version, you can do so by either clicking the "Restore" button on the right of a row in the dashboard version list, or by clicking the "Restore to version " button appearing in the diff view. Clicking the button will bring up the following popup prompting you to confirm the restoration. +If you need to restore to a previously saved dashboard version, you can do so by either clicking the "Restore" button on the right of a row in the dashboard version list, or by clicking the "Restore to version " button appearing in the diff view. Clicking the button will bring up the following popup prompting you to confirm the restoration. -After restoring to a previous version, a new version will be created containing the same exact data as the previous version, only with a different version number. This is indicated in the "Notes column" for the row in the new dashboard version. This is done simply to ensure your previous dashboard versions aren't affected by the change. +After restoring to a previous version, a new version will be created containing the same exact data as the previous version, only with a different version number. This is indicated in the "Notes column" for the row in the new dashboard version. This is done simply to ensure your previous dashboard versions are not affected by the change.