Added Pro and Advanced (#37073)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -19,4 +19,4 @@ This mechanism allows Grafana to remove an existing synchronized user from a tea
|
||||
|
||||
<div class="clearfix"></div>
|
||||
|
||||
> Team Sync is available in Grafana Enterprise Cloud and Grafana Enterprise. For more information, refer to [Team sync]({{< relref "../enterprise/team-sync.md" >}}) in [Grafana Enterprise]({{< relref "../enterprise" >}}).
|
||||
> Team Sync is available in Grafana Enterprise Cloud Pro and Advanced and in Grafana Enterprise. For more information, refer to [Team sync]({{< relref "../enterprise/team-sync.md" >}}) in [Grafana Enterprise]({{< relref "../enterprise" >}}).
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user