From 5d5dccc39caad211581061a91fddead276a58959 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Roberto Jimenez Sanchez Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2025 12:33:39 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] revert: remove unrelated dashboard deletion text changes --- .../dashboard-scene/settings/DeleteDashboardButton.tsx | 5 +++-- 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-) diff --git a/public/app/features/dashboard-scene/settings/DeleteDashboardButton.tsx b/public/app/features/dashboard-scene/settings/DeleteDashboardButton.tsx index 28b0cbbfecc..033408be955 100644 --- a/public/app/features/dashboard-scene/settings/DeleteDashboardButton.tsx +++ b/public/app/features/dashboard-scene/settings/DeleteDashboardButton.tsx @@ -80,8 +80,9 @@ export function DeleteDashboardModal({ dashboardTitle, onConfirm, onClose }: Del <> - This action will mark the dashboard for deletion in 30 days. Your organization administrator can - restore it anytime before the 30 days expire. + This action will delete the dashboard. Deleted dashboards will be kept in the history for up to 12 + months and can be restored by your organization administrator during that time. The history is limited + to 1000 dashboards—older ones will be removed sooner if the limit is reached.