[v9.3.x] Alerting docs: adds roll back warning to config grafana (#74827)
Alerting docs: adds roll back warning to config grafana (#74785)
(cherry picked from commit 38c3483594)
Co-authored-by: brendamuir <100768211+brendamuir@users.noreply.github.com>
This commit is contained in:
co-authored by
brendamuir
parent
87ff2cd6d7
commit
a5cc3ad86b
@@ -144,6 +144,8 @@ environment variable `HOSTNAME`, if that is empty or does not exist Grafana will
|
|||||||
|
|
||||||
Force migration will run migrations that might cause data loss. Default is `false`.
|
Force migration will run migrations that might cause data loss. Default is `false`.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
Set force_migration=true in your grafana.ini and restart Grafana to roll back and delete Unified Alerting configuration data. Any alert rules created while using Unified Alerting will be deleted by rolling back.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
<hr />
|
<hr />
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
## [paths]
|
## [paths]
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user