remove unnecessary version notices (#94839)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -84,10 +84,6 @@ You can configure Grafana to automatically delete provisioned data sources when
|
||||
To do so, add `prune: true` to the root of your provisioning file.
|
||||
With this configuration, Grafana also removes the provisioned data sources if you remove the provisioning file entirely.
|
||||
|
||||
{{< admonition type="note" >}}
|
||||
The `prune` parameter is available in Grafana v11.1 and higher.
|
||||
{{< /admonition >}}
|
||||
|
||||
### Running multiple Grafana instances
|
||||
|
||||
If you run multiple instances of Grafana, add a version number to each data source in the configuration and increase it when you update the configuration.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user