diff --git a/docs/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md b/docs/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md index f7444d26f7a..e9eac6fe7f6 100644 --- a/docs/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md +++ b/docs/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md @@ -2,6 +2,10 @@ title: Creating and Revising RKE Templates --- + + + + This section describes how to manage RKE templates and revisions. You an create, share, update, and delete templates from the **Cluster Management** view under **RKE1 Configuration > RKE Templates**. Template updates are handled through a revision system. When template owners want to change or update a template, they create a new revision of the template. Individual revisions cannot be edited. However, if you want to prevent a revision from being used to create a new cluster, you can disable it. diff --git a/versioned_docs/version-2.0-2.4/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md b/versioned_docs/version-2.0-2.4/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md index 72889f7668b..55046f1ec6b 100644 --- a/versioned_docs/version-2.0-2.4/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md +++ b/versioned_docs/version-2.0-2.4/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md @@ -2,6 +2,10 @@ title: Creating and Revising Templates --- + + + + This section describes how to manage RKE templates and revisions. You an create, share, update, and delete templates from the **Global** view under **Tools > RKE Templates.** Template updates are handled through a revision system. When template owners want to change or update a template, they create a new revision of the template. Individual revisions cannot be edited. However, if you want to prevent a revision from being used to create a new cluster, you can disable it. diff --git a/versioned_docs/version-2.5/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md b/versioned_docs/version-2.5/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md index 72889f7668b..55046f1ec6b 100644 --- a/versioned_docs/version-2.5/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md +++ b/versioned_docs/version-2.5/how-to-guides/advanced-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md @@ -2,6 +2,10 @@ title: Creating and Revising Templates --- + + + + This section describes how to manage RKE templates and revisions. You an create, share, update, and delete templates from the **Global** view under **Tools > RKE Templates.** Template updates are handled through a revision system. When template owners want to change or update a template, they create a new revision of the template. Individual revisions cannot be edited. However, if you want to prevent a revision from being used to create a new cluster, you can disable it. diff --git a/versioned_docs/version-2.6/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md b/versioned_docs/version-2.6/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md index f7444d26f7a..e9eac6fe7f6 100644 --- a/versioned_docs/version-2.6/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md +++ b/versioned_docs/version-2.6/how-to-guides/new-user-guides/authentication-permissions-and-global-configuration/about-rke1-templates/manage-rke1-templates.md @@ -2,6 +2,10 @@ title: Creating and Revising RKE Templates --- + + + + This section describes how to manage RKE templates and revisions. You an create, share, update, and delete templates from the **Cluster Management** view under **RKE1 Configuration > RKE Templates**. Template updates are handled through a revision system. When template owners want to change or update a template, they create a new revision of the template. Individual revisions cannot be edited. However, if you want to prevent a revision from being used to create a new cluster, you can disable it.