[v10.1.x] Alerting docs: adds roll back warning to config grafana (#74831)

Alerting docs: adds roll back warning to config grafana (#74785)

(cherry picked from commit 38c3483594)

Co-authored-by: brendamuir <100768211+brendamuir@users.noreply.github.com>
This commit is contained in:
grafana-delivery-bot[bot]
2023-09-13 15:35:04 +03:00
committed by GitHub
co-authored by brendamuir
parent 9e22607231
commit 5d66c2acf1
@@ -152,6 +152,8 @@ environment variable `HOSTNAME`, if that is empty or does not exist Grafana will
Force migration will run migrations that might cause data loss. Default is `false`.
Set force_migration=true in your grafana.ini and restart Grafana to roll back and delete Unified Alerting configuration data. Any alert rules created while using Unified Alerting will be deleted by rolling back.
<hr />
## [paths]