adjusts structure of tasks (#55268) (#55270)

(cherry picked from commit dd0be3012c)

Co-authored-by: Christopher Moyer <35463610+chri2547@users.noreply.github.com>
This commit is contained in:
Grot (@grafanabot)
2022-09-15 17:35:23 -05:00
committed by GitHub
co-authored by Christopher Moyer
parent 946622f7c6
commit d3d45680d4
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ A team is a group of users within an organization that have common dashboard and
A user can belong to multiple teams.
### Before you begin
**Before you begin:**
- Ensure that you have either organization administrator permissions or team administrator permissions
- Make a plan for which users belong to which teams and the permissions team members receive
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ A user can belong to multiple teams.
Add a team member to an existing team whenever you want to provide access to team dashboards and folders to another user.
### Before you begin
**Before you begin:**
- Ensure that you have organization administrator permissions
- [Create a team](#create-a-team).
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ Add a team member to an existing team whenever you want to provide access to tea
Complete this task when you want to add or modify team member permissions.
### Before you begin
**Before you begin:**
- Ensure that you have either organization administrator permissions or team administrator permissions
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ Complete this task when you want to add or modify team member permissions.
You can remove a team member when you no longer want to apply team permissions to the user
### Before you begin
**Before you begin:**
- Ensure that you have either organization administrator permissions or team administrator permissions
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ You can remove a team member when you no longer want to apply team permissions t
Delete a team when you no longer need it. This action permanently deletes the team and removes all team permissions from dashboards and folders.
### Before you begin
**Before you begin:**
- Ensure that you have organization administrator permissions
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ Delete a team when you no longer need it. This action permanently deletes the te
See the complete list of teams in your Grafana organization.
### Before you begin
**Before you begin:**
- Ensure that you have either organization administrator permissions or team administrator permissions