[v9.4.x] Alerting docs: adds roll back warning to config grafana (#74828)
Alerting docs: adds roll back warning to config grafana (#74785)
(cherry picked from commit 38c3483594)
Co-authored-by: brendamuir <100768211+brendamuir@users.noreply.github.com>
This commit is contained in:
co-authored by
brendamuir
parent
a86847aff2
commit
d442068cdc
@@ -144,6 +144,8 @@ environment variable `HOSTNAME`, if that is empty or does not exist Grafana will
|
||||
|
||||
Force migration will run migrations that might cause data loss. Default is `false`.
|
||||
|
||||
Set force_migration=true in your grafana.ini and restart Grafana to roll back and delete Unified Alerting configuration data. Any alert rules created while using Unified Alerting will be deleted by rolling back.
|
||||
|
||||
<hr />
|
||||
|
||||
## [paths]
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user