Fix broken links - Part 17 (#656)

* Fix links

* Apply suggestions from code review

Co-authored-by: Marty Hernandez Avedon <martyavedon@gmail.com>

---------

Co-authored-by: Marty Hernandez Avedon <martyavedon@gmail.com>
This commit is contained in:
Billy Tat
2023-06-03 09:06:34 -04:00
committed by GitHub
co-authored by Marty Hernandez Avedon
parent 4783588940
commit 9eeaf37b1a
10 changed files with 10 additions and 10 deletions
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ If you want to remove a default role, edit the permission and select **No** from
### Cluster Membership Revocation Behavior
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#clus-roles) but [retains their project roles](#proj-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#cluster-roles) but [retains their project roles](#project-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
- Access the projects they hold membership in.
- Exercise any [individual project roles](#project-role-reference) they are assigned.
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ To see the default permissions for new users,
You can [change the default permissions to meet your needs.](#configuring-default-global-permissions)
Permissions can be assigned to an individual user with [these steps.](#configuring-global-permissions-for-existing-individual-users)
Permissions can be [assigned](#configuring-global-permissions-for-individual-users) to an individual user.
You can [assign a role to everyone in the group at the same time](#configuring-global-permissions-for-groups) if the external authentication provider supports groups.
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ Rancher 支持将 _自定义项目角色_ 分配给普通用户,而不是典
### 撤销集群成员资格
如果你撤销一个普通用户的集群成员资格,而且该用户已显式分配集群的集群 _和_ 项目的成员资格,该普通用户将[失去集群角色](#clus-roles)但[保留项目角色](#proj-roles)。换句话说,即使你已经撤销了用户访问集群和其中的节点的权限,但该普通用户仍然可以:
如果你撤销一个普通用户的集群成员资格,而且该用户已显式分配集群的集群 _和_ 项目的成员资格,该普通用户将[失去集群角色](#cluster-roles)但[保留项目角色](#project-roles)。换句话说,即使你已经撤销了用户访问集群和其中的节点的权限,但该普通用户仍然可以:
- 访问他们拥有成员资格的项目。
- 行使分配给他们的任何[单个项目角色](#项目角色参考)。
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ CATTLE_RESTRICTED_DEFAULT_ADMIN=true
你可以[更改默认权限来满足你的需要](#配置默认全局权限)。
你可以按照[步骤](#为现有个人用户配置全局权限)操作来将权限分配给单个用户。
你可以按照[步骤](#为单个用户配置全局权限)操作来将权限分配给单个用户。
如果外部身份验证提供程序支持组,你可以[同时为组中的每个成员分配角色](#为组配置全局权限)。
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ Rancher 支持将 _自定义项目角色_ 分配给普通用户,而不是典
### 撤销集群成员资格
如果你撤销一个普通用户的集群成员资格,而且该用户已显式分配集群的集群 _和_ 项目的成员资格,该普通用户将[失去集群角色](#clus-roles)但[保留项目角色](#proj-roles)。换句话说,即使你已经撤销了用户访问集群和其中的节点的权限,但该普通用户仍然可以:
如果你撤销一个普通用户的集群成员资格,而且该用户已显式分配集群的集群 _和_ 项目的成员资格,该普通用户将[失去集群角色](#cluster-roles)但[保留项目角色](#project-roles)。换句话说,即使你已经撤销了用户访问集群和其中的节点的权限,但该普通用户仍然可以:
- 访问他们拥有成员资格的项目。
- 行使分配给他们的任何[单个项目角色](#项目角色参考)。
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ CATTLE_RESTRICTED_DEFAULT_ADMIN=true
你可以[更改默认权限来满足你的需要](#配置默认全局权限)。
你可以按照[步骤](#为现有个人用户配置全局权限)操作来将权限分配给单个用户。
你可以按照[步骤](#为单个用户配置全局权限)操作来将权限分配给单个用户。
如果外部身份验证提供程序支持组,你可以[同时为组中的每个成员分配角色](#为组配置全局权限)。
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ You can change the cluster or project role(s) that are automatically assigned to
### Cluster Membership Revocation Behavior
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#clus-roles) but [retains their project roles](#proj-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#cluster-roles) but [retains their project roles](#project-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
- Access the projects they hold membership in.
- Exercise any [individual project roles](#project-role-reference) they are assigned.
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ You can change the cluster or project role(s) that are automatically assigned to
### Cluster Membership Revocation Behavior
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#clus-roles) but [retains their project roles](#proj-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#cluster-roles) but [retains their project roles](#project-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
- Access the projects they hold membership in.
- Exercise any [individual project roles](#project-role-reference) they are assigned.
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ If you want to remove a default role, edit the permission and select **No** from
### Cluster Membership Revocation Behavior
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#clus-roles) but [retains their project roles](#proj-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
When you revoke the cluster membership for a standard user that's explicitly assigned membership to both the cluster _and_ a project within the cluster, that standard user [loses their cluster roles](#cluster-roles) but [retains their project roles](#project-roles). In other words, although you have revoked the user's permissions to access the cluster and its nodes, the standard user can still:
- Access the projects they hold membership in.
- Exercise any [individual project roles](#project-role-reference) they are assigned.
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ To see the default permissions for new users,
You can [change the default permissions to meet your needs.](#configuring-default-global-permissions)
Permissions can be assigned to an individual user with [these steps.](#configuring-global-permissions-for-existing-individual-users)
Permissions can be [assigned](#configuring-global-permissions-for-individual-users) to an individual user.
You can [assign a role to everyone in the group at the same time](#configuring-global-permissions-for-groups) if the external authentication provider supports groups.