Fix merge conflict marks

This commit is contained in:
Max Gautier
2019-12-05 14:20:20 +01:00
parent b93274287b
commit a41f4f1fee
@@ -92,9 +92,6 @@ To change the default global permissions that are assigned to external users upo
1. If you want to remove a default permission, edit the permission and select **No** from **New User Default**.
<<<<<<< HEAD
**Result:** The default global permissions are configured based on your changes. Permissions assigned to new users display a check in the **New User Default** column.
=======
**Result:** The default global permissions are configured based on your changes. Permissions assigned to new users display a check in the **New User Default** column.
### Configuring Global Permissions for Individual Users
@@ -112,5 +109,3 @@ To configure permission for a user,
1. Click **Save.**
> **Result:** The user's global permissions have been updated.
>>>>>>> Update and clarify docs on global and cluster permissions